coderkruto.blogg.se

How to edit starbound character
How to edit starbound character












Didn'capital t discover a mod for it straight apart but discovered a posting about it. I just Googled 'Starbound Modification Character Appearance'.

how to edit starbound character

Installing the.shipworld replacer 1) Go into starbound/giraffestorage/player 2) Find your character's.shipworld file 3) MAKE A BACKUP OF THAT FILE SOMEWHERE SAFE 4) Rename this mod's.shipworld file to your character's.shipworld file Installing the full mod. If you're running a server, I do NOT recommend using the mod as an official mod. There are seven different playable races currently The Apex, Avian, Floran, Glitch, Human, Hylotl, and Novakid. This is where the player selects a race, gender, and customizes the elements of their base appearance, Then give them a name. The Character Creator is the UI window to setup a new character in Starbound. I need to know how to generate a new world for my avian, and, if possible, every character after him. The latter of the two is my first character, and he already exhausted the resources on every planet in the system.

how to edit starbound character

I need to know how to make a new world for every character. I own two starbound characters: one Avian and one Novakid. Please backup your entire player folder before doing this just in case. I can't caution enough to make backups in case you mess up in some way.














How to edit starbound character